It All Comes Back To One…

Maybe I was a flower, maybe I was a lion or maybe I wasn’t even here. I look at a tree outside my window and I see how it doesn’t occur to it to be anything else than a tree. I look at the grass, the ocean, the sky I observe the same behavior.  I look at me in the mirror and to those moments that I have try to be someone else, something else to hide, to please, to run. Never again, the hands of love will brake every chain, even those that  we  put around our neck with our own hands. Sometimes those chains have kept us from harming ourselves and others which can be a good thing. But those same chains have kept us also from embracing  who we are, from embracing our destiny and from coming into our powers, into our godlike qualities.  Sometimes those chains can be an illness, an illness that has become so real to us that we cannot see anything outside of it. So real that it governs our life and our choices.  sometimes it can be stronger than us, it can  seem  to be stronger than God/Goddess, stronger than you. 

Sometimes those chains can be call drugs, trust me that one I know like the back of my hand.  I k,now the seduction, the pleasures that it brings, the sex, all of it, I know how your soul said no but your body, your mind the two things that are more real to you, says yes and how we fall into it. I have live through it, some of those who I love have lived through it. they are some that still being held down by those chains. But enough is enough!  I, the Angel of Love, set you free, today  I say to you stand up, you will no longer crawl, because the  one who live   and breath within me and is the source of my life also lives within you, He lives in you. I brake does chains and the fears that comes with it. You are free.

I raise my sword and I put it right through the heart of the beast that for so long have kept you down, if he ever comes after you again,  to reach you, he will have to go through me first and in the name of my Father that is something he will never dare to do. Hold my hand I am taking you into the light,, Forgive yourself cause He, our Father already has and nothing but His Love, Mercy and kindness will always be with you. Embrace your path, there is nothing you have been ask to do that your body, spirit or mind cannot archive  I know the pain you don’t want to bare or accept but it is part of you now and  it won’t go away, you must embrace it, feel it. Allow it to flow through you the same way love runs trough veins , Close yours eyes think of the moments you have seen and feel love and let it take you, i am here with you.

Those chains were a part of you and me, those chains now that they are broken leave an emptiness in us, We will feel the sadness of never seeing them again. We  let go a part of us. That space, that emptiness can only be fill with one thing, Love, not my Love, or our Father’s  Love but the Love that comes from you, from your essence, from  the seed of Love that our Creators left in your body and mine ready to spring into life on this day long before they went into our castle to watch over us.

Thank You!

Angel of Love

Angel-Of-Love

Leave a comment