My Statement.

There is no point in fighting who we are, at the end of the day we both know the truth will come to the surface. I have learned that sometimes we need to trust that and allow each and everyone of us the time to reach that that pivotal moment in our life. Sometimes we will think this is hard to do, specially when does we love put them self at the mercy of living a life by default. Allowing everything else to control their choices and outcomes in their life.

We are Gods and Goddesses. We are the power that created this and every Universe known and Unknown. We can choose life and life will manifest in front of our very eyes. We can choose death and we will see it flourish. I see people in a daily basis searching for proof, something that tells them God is here with them but they have never look within, they have never open the door when He has knock. I am not speaking of religion or Christian Gods created by men. I speak of my Father, the one who only knows love, who knows you and me and forever live in us.

Why is so difficult to accept how magnificent you are?

Why is it so difficult to see, feel and live from Love?

Have we hurt others and ourselves so much that the pain we have cause and suffer have taken away our sight and we cannot longer get it back?

How is it that is so easy for us, vessels of Love, Host of Divinity to keep pain, hate, hatred and doubt in our heart for so long without giving love a chance? Why?

I have been human for 7th lifetimes and the Angel of Love , God knows for how long, and I have never seen a creation fight against it own nature so hard and for so long. I know we all have a path but you also have free will and you can always choose something new, something else, a new way not my way, but your own. So, in the name of my Father, I am the way, I am the Light, I am the Love that created you. Trough me you will meet with Him, the only way to Him is through the Love that He gives to all nations and worlds through me, His Angel of Love.

Be blessed, in you He sees everything good that has been created.

Angel Vazquez
Inspirational Visionary, Author & Singer

Leave a comment