Happy V Day…

Greater love has no one than this, that someone lay down his life for his friends. (‭John‬ ‭15‬:‭13‬ WEB)

The kind of love I speak of and I believe you and I are capable of achieving is a love that conquers all. It’s love that wants you, me and all to be more. Not because there is anything that needs to be change within us but because we are more than a man, or child or a woman or a tree we are the Universe.

When I think of love, I see colors that no rainbow will ever have. I see the faces of angels in everyone I meet. I hear the voice of God saying My child, I love you, I trust you, I gave my life for you before and I give my life for you today again if I have to.

Love is that something, that it, empowers you, that looks at you and me and says, you are everything. Love is what give us the courage to defy gravity and fly so high that we could touch the stars.

Happy Valentine Day!

Angel

IMG_1862

Leave a comment