I trust.

Let us not be weary in doing good, for we will reap in due season, if we don’t give up. (‭Galatians‬ ‭6‬:‭9‬ WEB)

It doesn’t matter how far we have walk on our journey we cannot get tired of living our life purpose. We cannot get tired of what we are call to do while here on earth. Giving up is not an option for anyone. So many times I see people give up right at the finished line. And even though I can see their life stories and understand why they have come to choose to give up, I cannot agree with it. And frankly, sometimes it makes me mad. Mad because they are not giving God a full chance, complete trust so He can work through them through each and every situation their are going through.

It’s very easy to give up, it’s very easy for us to point a finger, it’s very easy for us to complaint, it’s very easy for us to say let someone else do it. But the truth is that God call you to do it, God call me to do it, and He also said that He’ll be with us all the way.

With every morning that the sun rises I see a chance to do God works, to experience God power working in my life for me and for all of those I come in contact with. With every morning that rises I see an opportunity to speak light, to speak love and to trust in God’s promises for myself and others.

Don’t give up. Trust fully in God, trust that He is not leaving you alone, trust that He have you under His wings and that he is your refuge.

Stand still for I am your God…Psalm 46:10

Angel

IMG_1854

Leave a comment