My resolutions.

This year instead of having resolutions I am setting goals and also making time to sit down and hold myself accountable for those goals and to check on my progress periodically. This year different than other years,  I don’t want to only accomplished a set of goals, I want to grow spiritually, mentally and physically with my accomplishments. I want to take the time to make sure that whatever I am doing is in alignment with my life purposes and that whatever is it that I am doing is something that I truly love and a true expression of who I am at my core.

I want to invest in myself and my dreams and follow  my heart wherever it leads me. I want to build a life that is more than I ever dreamed of or ever thought I could have. I want Jesus to be my North Star and my guide in every step I give forward. This year I have no time to hold grudges against anyone or to carry old resentments. I only have time to live fearlessly loving, shinning my light and allowing others to do the same at their own pace.

Angel Vazquez

Spiritual Teacher & Musician

Leave a comment