Through you and in you I build my life.

I can do all things through Christ, who strengthens me. (‭Philippians‬ ‭4‬:‭13‬ WEB)

I know this one for sure, for sure, for sure. And let me say it again for sure I know this one. From an early age I have always known that I am passing through this world, that I all things are possible for me in Christ. Many occasions I have said to people, do not worry about me because God will provide for me whatever I may need in this earthly life. These words have never let me down, this words have always stand still and have always proof me right. For even in moments in which I did not get that, which I thought I want it I always got what God knew I needed.

Sometimes life throw curve balls at us and rapidly we fall to our knees defeated instead of in prayer. Lately, I have learn to tell my problems that I have God, that Jesus live in me and that any problem I may think I have is nothing but an illusion. I cry but in my crying I call upon Jesus, I am joyous, and in my joy there is Jesus. Even in the moments I have lots my faith Jesus have always been there, has always understand why I lost my faith and have helped me stand and gain it again.

All things are possible in Christ, What does that leave out? All things are possible in Christ, who strengthens me , who give me life and peace. Whom or what shall I fear? I know who owns me, I know who loves me, I know who I truly belong to.

Angel

IMG_0640

Leave a comment