A Conversation with God…

The moment I wake up, before I put on my make up, I say a little pray’r for you…

This is for my people who just lost somebody , your sister, your lover, your baby. We will never say good bye…

These lyrics have been on my mind for the past couple of days, giving me hope and allowing me to know the choice I made, what I have chosen its now at the root of my core. I thought I was fighting a dragon, a demon outside of me. It took falling in love to know that the dragon I thought outside of me, it was my reflection in the mirror, I was that dragon. That all I fear, hate and love it was me who brought into light, it was me who created it. It took falling in love to put someone else before me, to care for others needs, to understand love, to gain my balance by loosing it to love.

I never said I miss you and meant it so much that it hurts. I never understood how God could be so forgiving, merciful and control his temper and keeps giving us life rather than taking it from us. Only when I fell in love with you and the power of our Father in heaven started to flow through me and now I am not only his angel, I am him, my thoughts are his, now I understand how love can be so merciful, have hope and the strength to faze all adversity and know that the light at the end of this road still shines upon me. That not even death can destroy what love creates, that hates or fears are nothing but dust and can’t never reach us or hurt us. Love has given me back my wings and even thou I can fly back into the heavens and live there I don’t want to because you are no there.

There is something our Father whisper in my ear as I was leaving the castles in the sky and coming back to earth for one last time. My son, my angel, True Love is not coming back to me, is not accepting me or who you are, or doing as I said, those things are obedient, respect, what is expected from you and what you will do. True Love is allowing your heart to lead the way, allowing your heart to choose where to fly, where to go, and following it even when you feel that you will fail, that your dreams and all you are will be crush If you do that then you have love me more than anything in this world, more than you love your family, your lovers, your sons and daughters. If you do that then you can rest assure that you have follow my commandments, that you are the definition, the embodiment of True Love, that an eternal life by my side in heaven is waiting for you. A life in which no pain, illness or death exist. A life where the tears I knew you’ll cry on this day as this is reveal to you, will be the strength you ask for, will be the answer you been looking for, since you became flesh.

I could have allow you to remember all of this from the beginning of time but it will defeat not only my purpose for you but also the purpose and reasons you have to become human, I could either give a man fish and he will have dinner tonight or I could teach him about fishing and he will eat every day.

The Universe

20130819-135942.jpg

Leave a comment