Commit your deeds to Yahweh, and your plans shall succeed. (‭Proverbs‬ ‭16‬:‭3‬ WEB)

From the moment I wake up in the morning till the moment I go down to sleep, I am in prayer. I give my very breath and every through of the day to God and I thank him for each and every single moment. I used to think that doing that would be hard, that dedicating every action, every word we say through the day to God will be something that will take a lot of energy and effort, specially if I have to choose my actions according to His liking. But I have discover that my every day action it is to His liking. God lives within me, within you and within everything there is. So, when I am brushing my teeth in the morning, taking a shower, getting ready for work, walking my dog, talking to my mom on the phone or writing this blog I am honoring Him, I am doing it for him. I don’ t need to change who I am to honor him, because who I am, who He created me to be already honors him as it is.

We are beings of love, of light and in that truth nothing that we do, think or say does not honor our Father in Heaven. So I give him my days, my weeks, my every worry, my every action, my every moment and He succeed for me, He delivers me.

8e49cb7d85447c1be5e7d7b8174a7bc9

Leave a comment