Gratitude Day 21

1. I am thankful because today I am a Second degree Reiki Master. I feel so amazing and today during the process of my Reiki attonement I understood how this Universe works for us, on our favor, always a step ahead preparing the path for us to walk. // Estoy agradecido por que hoy soy un Reiki Master II. Me siento muy bien, hoy durante el proceso de recibir el Reiki pude recibir claridad de como es que Dios, y el Universo nos cuida, siempre un paso al frente de nosotros preparando el camino.

2. I am thankful for all the excitement that is about to come into my life in the next couple of days. I am sad in a way because I am moving and in that process I am letting go things that at a point meant so much to me. There are people that I may not see again, others that it will be long before I see there smile again. But more importantly I have accepted God’s plan for me, for that I will always be in complete gratitude. // Estoy agradecido por todas las cosas que estan a punto de entrar en vida en los proximos dias. Estoy triste en parte por que me estoy mudando y dejando ir cosas que en algun momento significaron mucho para mi. Hay personas que nunca volvere a ver, otras que pasara mucho tiempo antes de ver sus sonrisas de nuevo, pero lo mas importante es que he aceptado el camino que Dios a trazado para mi.

3. I am thankful because I have learned how to outgrow my fears, it is not to say that there won’t any other fears in my life, but today, I am equipped to faze them head on, God and faith in Jesus. // Estoy agrdecido por que he aprendido a dejar ir los miedos que antes me detenian, no significa que no temere nada mas en mi vida, pero hoy se que tengo lo que necesito para enfrentar mis miedos hoy y siempre. Mi fe en Dios y en Jesucristo.

4. I am thankful for this moment right now. // Estoy agradecido por este preciso momento.

5. I am thankful for 32 years of life that God has given me. // Estoy agradecido por 32 años de vida que Dios me ha dado.

IMG_0416.JPG

Leave a comment