I Declare…

I have witness the power of God. I have witness the power of my Creator flowing through me. I have witness the promise of Jesus Christ. He said that whatever you or I ask for, it will be given to us. He also said that what you and I command will de done in earth and in heaven.

If those words alone does not tell you how powerful you and I are, nothing will. The power of God is alive in us. God’s power to love, create, give and fill this world with light it’s the essence of our core. Fear nothing for in His Holy Name we are safe, protected and it is law that whom in God put His trust and and know, not believe, but knows and declare that the Lord Jesus Christ is his Savior will be granted eternal life, power over all things, there will be no other power that will ever touch you or dare to think of it.

I, Angel Vazquez, declare that my Savior is The Lord Jesus Christ, that in Him I have put all my trust and He has deliver me from all evil and in the Light of His Love I dwell forever and ever. Lord, you are my shield, my North Star, where I go or I am your angels and archangels are with me. Thank you, for looking into my eyes and allowing to know the eternal truth.

Blessed be!

Angel Vazquez
Inspirational Visionary, Author &. Singer

20130830-111728.jpg

Leave a comment